© Stephen Wilkes Photography

Presse

Aktuelle Pressemitteilungen

Pressekontakte

USA

Lexar Products

Hannah Ellson
Telefon: (978) 518-4530
hannah.ellson@matternow.com

 

Micron Corporate Relations

Dan Francisco
Telefon: (208) 368-5584
dfrancisco@micron.com

 

Micron Investor Relations

Ivan Donaldson
Kontakt: Micron Investor Relations

 

Asien

China und Hong Kong

Contact:  Stella Zhao
Phone: +86 10 5758 6181
Email:  stella.zhao@wiseway-branding.com

 

Korea

Contact: Michelle Park
Phone: +82-2-3210-9576
Email: mypark@prain.com

 

Taiwan

Contact: Ching-Fei Pan
Phone: +886-2-2570-1689
Email: pan@crater.com.tw

 

Japan

NEXT PR
Telefon: +81-3-4406-9537
micron-pr@next-pr.co.jp

EMEA

Europa

Joan Lunny
Telefon: +44 (0)1355 586130
Fax: +44 (0)1355 586101
crucialeupr@micron.com

 

Frankreich

Clotilde Zeller
Telefon: +33 146 148 707
clotilde.zeller@zellercom.com

 

Deutschland

Martina Zingler
Telefon: +49 (0) 53 41 - 39 33 56
mzingler@zingler-text-pr.de

 

Italien

Francesco Suardi
Telefon: +39 3483523093
Fax: +39 0377400682
f.suardi@vivavoltaire.it

 

Großbritannien

Tom Reynolds
Telefon: +44 (0)203 861 3600
lexarteam@fireflycomms.com

 

Australien – Neuseeland

Contact: Salvatore DiMuccio
Phone: +61 412 64 99 64
Email:salvatore@wellabove.com